Hygien


Visa detaljer

Visa

Kontakt

Smittskydd och vårdhygien

smittskydd.vardhygien@rjl.se

010-242 23 07

Malin Bengnér

malin.bengner@rjl.se

Amelie Magnander

amelie.magnander@rjl.se

Niklas Bengtsson

niklas.bengtsson@rjl.se

Sofia Wetterbrandt

sofia.wetterbrandt@rjl.se

Pernilla Johansson

pernilla.johansson@rjl.se

Karoline Johansson

karoline.johansson@rjl.se

Per-Olof Svensson

per-olof.svensson@rjl.se

Andreas Lägermo

andreas.lagermo@rjl.se